2019 Parent Committee

On Saturday, 16 March 2019 at 9.15 am, the Annual General Meeting was held during which elections to the School Committee for 2019 were carried out.

Below is the full composition of the School Committee for 2019, the body that oversees the activities of our school.

President Dominika Smutek
Vice President Agnieszka Godden
School Coordinator Bernadeta Kawa
Public Officer Helen Kokoszka / Anna Nowicka
Treasurer Hanna Beshai
Secretary Ewelina Cini